Tune in tonight!

Tonight, my co-author Caleb Shoemaker and I will be live with Fr. Barnabas Powell on Ancient Faith radio!  Join us at at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central (that’s also known as 6pm Mountain or 5pm Pacific…) for a live call in show!  Bring your best questions, and join us as we discuss the new book, and methods for bringing an Orthodox rhythm to your home.
13330972_10154306078828217_6778561174898490755_n

http://www.ancientfaith.com/podcasts/faithencouragedlive

Elissa Bjeletich

About Elissa Bjeletich

Elissa Bjeletich is the mother of five daughters, and serves as the Sunday school director at Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church in Austin, Texas. Find more information on her website: elissabjeletich.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *